NSW side

Moylan out to make NSW No.1 his own

Jarryd Hayne (2014) and Josh Dugan (2015) were both awarded the Brad Fittler Medal for being NSW's best players in recent series for their exploits at fullback, but Moylan doesn't want to get caught up in comparisons with those superstars.

While Hayne was an all-round attacking weapon and Dugan a metre-eating maestro, Moylan's strength lies in his ability to create opportunities for others.